Our Staff

 

Magnolia Care Solutions employs a compassionate team of experienced professionals committed to providing our clients with the highest quality services and solutions. Team members have backgrounds in social work, gerontology, community health, counseling and rehabilitation and have worked in a variety of settings including group homes, mental health centers, and nursing homes.  We take a team approach to all of our cases meaning that we have a Managing Director and Care Manager actively working on each case.   

Managing Directors

JoAnn Green Arquette, MA, NCG

Managing Director

JoAnn@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct: 312-890-7465

Heidi Kronenberg, LCSW, NCG

Managing Director

Heidi@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-919-9778

Melanie Wise, NCG, CCM

Managing Director

Melanie@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct: 312-925-9635

Case Management

Mary Dungy-Akenji, MSW

Care Manager

Mary@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-636-6120

Joseph Brown, MA

Care Manager

Joseph@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-550-9648

Ashley Lottes, NCG

Care Manager

Ashley@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-848-1267

Patricia Labriola

Health Services Coordinator

Patricia@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-636-6632

Support 

Nicholle Dombrowski

Operations Coordinator

Nicholle@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-758-9545

8745 W Higgins, Suite 110

Chicago, IL 60631

info@magnoliacaresolutions.com

 

Tel: 312-448-9965

Fax: 312-873-4096

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2018 by Magnolia Care Solutions LLC