8745 W Higgins, Suite 110

Chicago, IL 60631

info@magnoliacaresolutions.com

 

Tel: 312-448-9965

Fax: 312-873-4096

© 2018 by Magnolia Care Solutions LLC

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Our Staff

 

Magnolia Care Solutions employs a compassionate team of experienced professionals committed to providing our clients with the highest quality services and solutions. Team members have backgrounds in social work, gerontology, community health, counseling and rehabilitation and have worked in a variety of settings including group homes, mental health centers, and nursing homes.  We take a team approach to all of our cases meaning that we have a Managing Director and Case Manager actively working on each case.   

Managing Directors

JoAnn Green Arquette, MA, NCG

Managing Director

JoAnn@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct: 312-890-7465

Heidi Kronenberg, LCSW, NCG

Managing Director

Heidi@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-919-9778

Melanie Wise, NCG

Managing Director

Melanie@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct: 312-925-9635

Case Management

Sierra Beckers, MA, LCPC

Case Manager

Sierra@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-636-6120

Joseph Brown, MA

Case Manager

Joseph@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-550-9648

Sara Jayes, MA, LPC

Intake Case Manager

Sara@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-919-4092

Ashley Lottes, NCG

Case Manager

Ashley@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-848-1267

Patricia Labriola

Health Services Coordinator

Patricia@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-636-6632

Support 

Nicholle Dombrowski

Operations Coordinator

Nicholle@MagnoliaCareSolutions.com

Direct:  312-758-9545